info@onslowparktennisclub.com Facebook Instagram

CLUB CALENDAR

2023/24 Season

2023
Mon 25 Sep Public Holiday social tennis from 2pm
Sat 30 Sept Monthly BBQ     Details 
Sat 7 Oct Busy Bee and Social Tennis     Details 
Sat 14 Oct Members’ Open Day
Sat 21 Oct Public Open Day
Fri 27 Oct President’s Cocktail Reception (members only)     Details 
Fri 3 Nov Family Open Evening     Details 
Sat 4 Nov Monthly BBQ     Details 
Sat 11 Nov Men’s and Ladies’ Singles Handicap Competition
Sat 25 Nov Monthly BBQ     Details 
Sat 2 Dec Men’s and Ladies' Doubles Handicap Competition
Sun 10 Dec Christmas Champagne Breakfast     Details 
Tue 26 Dec Boxing Day Social Tennis and Monthly BBQ
Sat 30 Dec Monthly BBQ     Details 
2024
Mon 1 Jan New Year's Day social tennis
Sat 13 Jan 15 mins 1-on-1 Intro Stretch by StretchLab
Fri 26 Jan Australia Day twilight social     Details 
Sat 27 Jan Monthly BBQ     Details 
Sat 10 Feb 1.40-2.00pm Presentation by Michael Swan (Elite Physiotherapy) on injury prevention, management of injuries and maximising performance
Sat 10 Feb Mixed Doubles Handicap Tournament
Sat 24 Feb Monthly BBQ
Sat 23 and Sun 24 Mar Club Championships
Mon 1 Apr Easter Monday social tennis
Sat 20 and Sun 21 Apr Club Championships
Sat 27 Apr Club Championships Finals
Sat 27 Apr Monthly BBQ
Sat 25 May Monthly BBQ
Mon 3 June WA Day social tennis
Sat 29 Jun Monthly BBQ
Sat 27 Jul AGM and Monthly BBQ
TBC Season Wind-Up Dinner