info@onslowparktennisclub.com Facebook

Calendar

Calendar of Events Season 2021/2022

Mon 27 Sept 2021 Public Holiday – afternoon social tennis
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Busy Bee and Social Tennis
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Members’ Open Day
Sat 25 Oct 2021 Public Open Day and Monthly BBQ
Fri 5 Nov 2021 President’s Cocktail Reception (members only)
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Men’s Singles and Ladies’ Singles Handicap Competition
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Monthly BBQ
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Men’s Doubles and Ladies’ Doubles Handicap Competition
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Christmas Champagne Breakfast
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Boxing Day Social Tennis and Monthly BBQ