Calendar

Calendar of events Season 2020/2021

Saturday 19 September: Season Dinner and Awards Presentation Night at the Clubhouse

Saturday 26 September: Monthly BBQ

Monday 28 September:  Public Holiday – afternoon social tennis

Saturday 3 October: Manning Tennis Club invitation

Saturday 10 October:  Busy Bee 

Saturday 17 October:  Members’ Open Day (subject to grass courts being ready)

Saturday 31 October:  Public Open Day, followed by monthly BBQ

Friday 6 November:  President’s Cocktail Reception

Saturday 14 November:  Men’s and Ladies’ Singles Handicap competition

Saturday 28 November:  Monthly BBQ

Saturday 5 December:  Men’s Doubles and Ladies’ Doubles Handicap competition

Sunday 13 December:  Christmas Champagne Breakfast

Monday 28 December:  Boxing Day Social Tennis

Friday 8 January:  Twilight Social Tennis starts

Tuesday 26 January: Australia Day Tennis

Saturday 30 January: Monthly BBQ

Saturday 13 February: Mixed Double Handicap Tournament

Saturday 27 February: Monthly BBQ

Saturday 6 March: Pigeon Cup 

Saturday 27-28 March: Club Championship (week 1)

Saturday 10-11 April: Club Championship (week2)

Saturday 17 April: Club Championship Finals

Saturday 24 April: Monthly BBQ

Saturday 29 May: Monthly BBQ

Saturday 26 June: Monthly BBQ

Saturday 31 July: OPTC AGM and Monthly BBQ

Events

  • No Events