Calendar

Calendar of events

Season 2017-2018 (please note that dates are subject to change)

Saturday 15 September:  4-6pm Special General Meeting

Saturday 29 September:  Monthly BBQ

Season 2018-2019 (please note that dates are subject to change)

Saturday 6 October:  Busy Bee – all members and supporters of the club are asked to help spruce up the Clubhouse and grounds for seasoning opening on Saturday 13 October

Saturday 13 October:  Members’ Open Day (subject to courts being ready)

Saturday 27 October:  Public Open Day, followed by monthly BBQ

Friday 9 November:  President’s Cocktail Reception

Saturday 17 November:  Men’s and Ladies’ Singles Handicap competition

Saturday 24 November:  Monthly BBQ

Saturday 8 December:  Men’s Doubles and Ladies’ Doubles Handicap competition

Sunday 16 December:  Christmas breakfast

Saturday 29 December:  Monthly BBQ

 

(please note that dates are subject to change! Please keep up to date through reading our Deuce newsletter)

 

 

Events

  • No Events