Calendar

Calendar of events

Season 2019-2020 (please note that dates are subject to change)

Saturday 12 October:  Busy Bee – all members and supporters of the club are asked to help spruce up the Clubhouse and grounds for season opening

Saturday 19 October:  Members’ Open Day (subject to courts being ready)

Saturday 26 October:  Public Open Day, followed by monthly BBQ

Friday 8 November:  President’s Cocktail Reception

Saturday 16 November:  Men’s and Ladies’ Singles Handicap competition

Saturday 30 November:  Monthly BBQ

Saturday 7 December:  Men’s Doubles and Ladies’ Doubles Handicap competition

Sunday 15 December:  Christmas breakfast

Thursday 26 December:  Boxing Day Social Tennis

Saturday 28 December:  Monthly BBQ

Saturday 25 January:  Chinese New year and Australia Day Special BBQ

Monday 27 January:  Long-weekend (Australia day) Social Tennis

Saturday 15 February: Mixed Doubles Handicap competition

Saturday 29 February:  Leap Day 2020 Special Monthly BBQ

Saturday 7 March: Pidgeon Cup competition

Saturday/Sunday 28/29 March:  Club Championships – Postponed

Saturday Sunday 4/5 April:  Club Championships Finals – Postponed

Monday 27 April: ANZAC Day Social tennis from 2pm – Cancelled

TBA :  OPTC Wind-up Dinner details to follow

TBA :  Monthly BBQ

TBA :  OPTC AGM

(please note that dates are subject to change! Please keep up to date through reading our Deuce newsletter)

 

 

Events

  • No Events