Calendar

Calendar of events

Season 2017-2018 (please note that dates are subject to change)

Saturday 7 October:  Busy Bee – all members and supporters of the club are asked to help spruce up the Clubhouse and grounds for seasoning opening on Saturday 14 October

Saturday 14 October:   Club Opening Day

w/c 16 October:  Tennis West Summer Pennants starts (Juniors on 22 October)

Saturday 21 October:  Croatian night

Saturday 28 October:  Public Open Day – for non-members and members alike – followed by evening October BBQ

Friday 10 November: President’s Party (Members only)

Saturday 18 November:  Men & Ladies Handicap Singles

Saturday 25 November: Club BBQ

Saturday 16 December:  Handicap Mixed Doubles

Sunday 17 December:  Christmas Champagne Breakfast

Sunday 31 December:  New Year’s Eve/ Club BBQ

Next year’s dates will be uploaded soon!

(please note that dates are subject to change! Please keep up to date through reading our Deuce newsletter)

 

Events